Last Name First Name Married Name

2002

Bios

2012

Bios 

     - -

Adkins Patti Johnson B/P       
Amorese James -- B/P          - - - -
Arnold Teckla Wetzler B
Barkin Barbara   B/P        - -
Barolet Brenda Hambly B/P
Benzie Bob   B/P B Bcarlovers57@aol.com    320 Grande Pt. Drive Garner NC 27529
Bettelheim Judith   B/P      

.

San Francisco CA 94132
Bischoff Barbara   B/P B      - - - -
Bittman Jonnette    B/P B  keegnick715@comcast.net    612 Alheli Court Fort Pierce Florida 34951
Blauvelt Tim         tblauvelt@footeschool.org   - - - -
               
Chambers Jean        JChambers@frontiernet.net   - - - -
                - -
Click Sharon DeBruyn  B B debruynbldrs@frontiernet.net  931-456-9198 - -
Costin Tom   -

B

tuckertwo4398@verizon.net 727-442-6283 - Clearwater FL -
Crahan Gary    B/P   thecrahans@earthlink.net 386-986-3655 33 Hammock Beach Pkwy Palm Coast FL

32137

 
Danis Dick     B/P        - - - -
Degaris Jean  Lindenberger B/P B Jdl522@aol.com   183 Woodlands Drive Tuxedo, NY 10987
de Varenne Nicole (Niki) Crahan B/P  B thecrahans@earthlink.net 386-986-3655 33 Hammock Beach Pkwy Palm Coast FL

32137

Dreeland Lauren Ackland B/P   Lackland@Gracemadison.org    - - - -
Dusanenko Gerald    B/P         - - - -
Engelke Bruce    B/P         - - - -
Fabel Carol (Kerri) Moll      signwoman9@aol.com or 904.607.4050 2510 Britney Lakes Lane Jacksonville FL 32221
Fabel (alternate) Kerri         ToplessSebring4u@aol.com    - - - -
Faraci Bob         kabob@bestweb.com    - - - -
Fisher Jean Robinson B/P  B  drjeanrobinson@yahoo.com (301) 292-7600 work - 509 Troon Circle - Fort Washington , Md.   20744 - -
Gartrell Dan    B/P   DGartrell@bemidjistate.edu    - - - -
Goebel Bob    B/P   Lovee@warwick.net    - - - -
Goldsmith Merrilee Brown    B

merrileeb@roadrunner.com

207-832-9914 233 Bowden Road Warren ME 04864
Grando Douglas    B/P        - - - -
Greenrose Linda Comando B/P B lindacomando@yahoo.com 845-985-0501 131 Peekamoose Rd Sundown NY 12740

 

Hamilton Miriam Crump B/P     915-223-2409 264 Glenna Drive San Angelo TX 76901
Harp Clara White B/P        - - - -
Heath Sharen      B/P    B HEATHGAL@GMAIL.COM  P O Box 736 Langley on Whidbey Island WA 98260 (near Seattle)
Henderson Judy         Judy@science-editing.com    - - - -
Herdman Ken         culliganrockland@ATT.net    - - - -
Higgins Mary Hensey B/P         - - - -
Hopper Barbara Casalinuovo B/P B Justduckie@optonline.net     - - - -
Horton Dick    B B rrh224@aol.com    - - - -
Hubbard Imajean   B/P B jeanraye17@yahoo.com  
Hussey Ann    B/P Lovee@warwick.net    - - - -
Jackson Judy  Wieland  B/P B

tonya9339@bellsouth.net

(561) 358-4130 cell phone

       
Joy Barbara (Bobbie) Trager B/P   btrager@hvc.rr.com 845-497-7341 27-11 Weathervane Dr Washingtonville NY 10992
Karel Gwenn Levine B/P B gklevine@gmail.com 201-391-7663 - - - -
Kerlin Susan Harris B/P     - - - - -
Kerlin Nancy Kane B/P     - - - - -
Lamond David B        
Lavalle Raymond "Kiko"      rmlvll@yahoo.com           
Lutz John        jplutz@att.net     88 Hillside Dr Marlboro NY 12542
Matlack Bruce    B/P B matlackwindsurfing@gmail.com   
Mescon Marilee   B B lmescon@nyc.rr.com 212-308-2049
Miller Patti Sauter B/P B

pasauter@att.net

954-461-0509 (cell)

954-974-7253 (home)

233 NW 90 Ave Coral Springs FL 33071
Norbo Donna Thal B/P B dthal@mail.sdsu.edu    - - - -
Ohmeis Peter   B/P pmo@frontiernet.net     - - - -
Olson Janet Badgerow B/P B badge276@verizon.net
Owen Harry  

B

B email_soho1972@hotmail.com 845-609-7230 870 Scotchtown Collabar Rd. Middletown, NY 10941
Pelzer Otto     B/P   SPelzar@aol.com    - - - -
Prouty George     B/P B

sodapops@warwick.net

   - - - -
Radlein John    B/P B Johnradlein@aol.com   - - - -
Ready Michael B
Reed Irving    B B     305-274-9558 - - - -
 Rockwell  Jane Jaffee   B    
Rodewald Richard   B/P B      - - - -
Rossi Lawrence             - - - -
Sager Paul    - prsager@yahoo.com    - - -
-
 Servidio Fran  Raucci B B  fraucci313@aol.com  845-691-9825 - - - -
Schaffhauser Lillian Patten B/P B pattenfamily1@juno.com    
3462 Member's Club Blvd.
Southport  NC   28461
                       - - - -
                    - Los Angeles CA -
Sickles Gloria   B/P  B twodogsonecat2011@hotmail.com    - - - -
Smith Glenda Schneinder B/P B       - - - -
Snyder Art   B/P B    
Steinhoff Walter   B B    
Stolarz Louise B/P B       - - - -
Travers Maryann Brumbelow B/  B jerry_brumbelow@comcast.net   - - - -
Tuck Pam Ross   pross@mail.sdsu.edu   - - - -
Vellane Meralyn Hansen B/P B merhansen6@tampabay.rr.com    - - - -
Wicks Elaine Daugherty B/P B Frdmed60@aol.com - - - -
Zanger Manny    B/P   beamoc@hvc.rr.com (607) 498-5464 62 Beaverkill Mt. Road Roscoe NY 12776

Click on the B/P for a "Bio" and some pictures of our classmates

NEW!  CCHS '62 CLASS REUNION 2012 PICTURES  

...and don't forget to

Click on "MEMORY LANE" to see some Elementary School Class Pictures

Please send us an e-mail at: Clarkstown62@yahoo.com if any of the above information is incorrect or if you are not on our list and would like to be.. THANK YOU!

Memorial Page

Bulletin Board

Classmates' Mailing List

2002 Reunion Pictures